Mitglieder des Seniorengremiums

Leitung

Apostel Walter Schorr
w.schorr@nak-nrw.de

Projektmanagement

Heinz Helmut Bussemas
hh.bussemas@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Sonderaufgaben

Ruth Zeiler
r.zeiler@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Marlies Lücke
m.luecker@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Arbeitsbereich NRW-Nord

Jürgen Brömmelmeier
j.broemmelmeier@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Helmut Dues
h.dues@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Arbeitsbereich NRW-Ost

Siegfried Heinrich
s.heinrich@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Klaus Vis
k.vis@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Arbeitsbereich NRW-Süd

Dr. Werner Roye
w.roye@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Arbeitsbereich NRW-West

Bernd Leippe
b.leippe@nak-seniore-nrw.de

Wolfhard Polkehn
w.polkehn@nak-senioren-nrw.de

 


© Gruppe Senioren NRW