Bezirksbeauftragte im Arbeitsbereich NRW-West

Bezirk Bochum
Reinhardt Scharmin
r.scharmin@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Dortmund
Helmut Neumann
h.neumann@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Duisburg
Wolfgang Holtz
w.holtz@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Essen
Jutta Schwichtenberg
j.schwichtenberg@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Gelsenkirchen
Werner Scheibenzuber
w.scheibenzuber@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Herne
Wolfgang Klatt
w.klatt@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Niederrhein
Norbert Quaß
n.quass@nak-senioren-nrw.de

Bezirk Ruhr-Emscher
Franz-Josef Kostka
f.kostka@nak-senioren-nrw.de

 


© Gruppe Senioren NRW